Pharrell Reveals Final 'G I R L' Track List

The countdown is on and we're just six days away from the much anticipated second solo album from Pharrell Williams entitled, G I R L, that's set to be released on March 3. Skateboard P himself, revealed the final track list via Instagram on his I AM OTHER account posted on Monday night. 

The video confirms 10 tracks, including the smashing "Despicable Me 2" hit, "Happy" and includes the feature likes of Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus and Alicia Keys. 

Several other influential like-minded artists and innovators within the creative industry include: producer Timbaland, who beatboxes on "Brand New," and Kelly Osbourne even makes an appearance as a background vocalist on "Marilyn Monroe." Young talented singers: Leah LaBelle, Tori Kelly and JoJo are also along for the ride.

And to top things off, the strings on the album were arranged by Oscar winning composer Hans Zimmer.

Pharrell is also scheduled to sing "Happy" on Sunday night at the Academy 'Oscar' Awards, just hours before G I R L officially goes on sale. 

The album is available everywhere on March 3 and can be pre-ordered now with a chance to get "Happy" instantly.

According to the video, the track list goes as follows: 

1. "Marilyn Monroe"
2. "Brand New" (featuring Justin Timberlake)
3. "Hunter"
4. "Gush"
5. "Happy"
6. "Come Get It Bae" (featuring Miley Cyrus)
7. "Gust of Wind"
8. "Lost Queen"
9. "Know Who You Are" (featuring Alicia Keys)
10. "It Girl"